Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darla Zeli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darla Zeli

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Masha Fikhman

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great branch! Very friendly and helpful staff!"

Paula Langer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our insurance care and coverage to Darla Zeli State Farm agency. Working with Jessie Davis has been a delight! She has been knowledgeable about the products that we were interested in and available to answer questions or to provide guidance when needed. We so appreciate the ability to pick up the phone and speak to an account representative! Insurance is serious business and not something that we were comfortable holding "online" to speak to "the next available representative". We received personal attention and were never made to feel that our concerns didn't matter. Jessie even got us to sign up for Drive safe, which although skeptical about, has really made us focus on our driving habits and we actively see it saving us money! We have and will continue to recommend this agency and this representative to family and friends."

Jenn JannonFischer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've had excellent service from this team. Highly recommend. They took the time to really explain my policy to me & have been really responsive when I've called with questions."

Madeline Lagattuta

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great! Jessie helped me buy a supplemental short term disability policy when I realized (too late) that I didn't have enough coverage through work."

Brianna Black

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wow, Jessie was so helpful and so patient. So thankful that she could help me with my quote and locking in my policy. There was no pressure at all, she wasn't nagging, and answered EVERY question I had. Glad to be a new holder of State Farm insurance."

Andrea Ditillo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Jessie about a homeowners policy and she was outstanding. It’s nice to be able to talk with a helpful agent."

Anthony Summers

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"You will not find a more helpful, caring, and knowledgeable agent than Jessie. I was needing help finding a more cost effective insurance bundle. Instead of using just the insurance lingo, she talked with me through every step, and broke it down for me to understand. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for insurance or someone that is just looking for more information. Thank you so much!"

Alex Langer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie helped me with my Short Term Disability policy to supplement what I have through work. I'm so glad to have the extra coverage! Give her a call for any health supplement you might want!"

Brian Davis

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful and caring staff. Great insurance rates. Give them a call."

Bruce Takac

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been with Darla zeli state farm for all my vehicles and never had a problem. I've called with questions once I awhile and always got great results."

Peteria Lancia

September 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"The customer service has really declined since Covid, I gave it the benefit of doubt the first few times I needed to call in but after 5 times in the past few months of me contacting and getting poor customer service and/or not ever feeling advocated for, I’m gonna be looking into different agents. My experience with claims my last 2/3 claims has also been terrible and I may even be looking to switch companies as a whole at this point. Lucy was great and who I worked with for years out of this office it’s to bad she retired but I’m happy for her as well."

KM G

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"They was nice trying to help. They are friendly"

Greg Brandwene

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Jessica! She is knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to speak with. Thank you for the help."

liz ward

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best customer service! They are extremely helpful and patient! I wouldn't get my insurance from anywhere else!"

Sarah Shaw

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched from geico and Brandon helped me save a bunch of money. Great customer service and very friendly."

Maggie S

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is my agent and he is very responsive and patient with all of the questions that I have. I appreciate his honesty and guidance on my auto, home and personal property policies."

Jennifer Long

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was wonderful and quick to get back to me. Saved me over $30 a month. Highly recommend utilizing this branch."

Shalanda Turner

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very responsive to my questions!"

Gina Hergenroeder

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Hall saved me a lot of money and answered the many questions that I had. He is quick to respond and extremely helpful."

Tracy Masterino

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Hall is awesome! He got me low price insurance with good quality. He always answers all my questions."

Joe Shade

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been great! Very helpful with anything I have needed."

Tammy Smith

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office, and especially Justin, has been extremely helpful in providing the insurance we needed in Pittsburgh. He always responds quickly to all questions and is very courteous and professional. Our family has been insured by State Farm for over 35 years, and we would not want anyone else taking care of our insurance needs."

Christian Weaver

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience here! Hannah was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!"

Kelly Trumbull

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Went above and beyond!"

Cara Skelley

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great branch! Won’t go anywhere else. Always so helpful and professional!"